googlemapsPhysical Address:
Level 3, 187 Featherston Street
Wellington
New Zealand
Telephone: 04-499-0243

Postal Address:
P O Box 25-262
Wellington 6146
New Zealand

Independent Registered Valuers:
Tim Truebridge // tim@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-0892  m: 021-907-352

Dale Wall // dale@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-0914  m: 0274-542-219

Hamish Bills // hamish@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-8822  m: 0274-542-219

Richard Papps // richard.p@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-4255  m: 027-505-6748

Graeme Kirkcaldie // graeme@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-2804  m: 027-446-6509

Andrew Hyder // andrew@trueproperty.co.nz
dd: 04-499-8061  m: 021-470-442